Get In Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Contact the Land
Treatment Collective
Kristin Bohm and Alexandra Meister
Joint Technical Managers
New Zealand Land Treatment Collective
+64 3 351 6019

Robyn Chapple
‍New Zealand Land Treatment Collective
Technical Committee
Grant Fleming

Jack Feltham (NZLTC Chair)

Maria Gutierrez-Gines

Leif Pigott

Balin Robertson

Jeff Brown
Postal Address
C/- Institute of Environmental Science and Research Limited (ESR)
PO Box 29181
Christchurch 8540
New Zealand